ACT Prep Class Start Dates

ACT Class Pic Big 2

SPRING/SUMMER 2018:

Start Date – Sun. Dec. 31, 2017
ACT Date – Sat. Feb. 10, 2018

Start Date – Sun. Feb. 25 2018
ACT Date – Sat. Apr. 14, 2018

Start Date – Sun. Apr. 22 2018
ACT Date – Sat. Jun. 9, 2018

Start Date – Sun. Jun. 3 2018
ACT Date – Sat. Jul. 14, 2018


FALL 2018:

Start Date – Sun. Jul. 22, 2018
ACT Date – Sat. Sep. 8, 2018


Start Date – Sun. Sep. 16, 2018
ACT Date – Sat. Oct. 27, 2018

Start Date – Sun. Oct. 28, 2018
ACT Date – Sat. Dec. 8, 2018